Parish Councillors and Officers

Members of Aynho Parish Council looking after the interests of Aynho, its residents and the village.

Currently we have a full compliment of 9 Councillors.  However if you’re interested in getting involved please contact the Clerk (Click Here)

Name Role Contact (Email) Contact (Telephone) Areas of Responsibility Profile Page
Leslie Leighton Chair leslie.leighton@aynho.org 07811 201 888 The Glebe, Station Road, Millers Lane & Aynho Wharf Profile
Chris Wilson Clerk to the Parish Council clerk@aynho.org 07887 548 774 Clerk, Maintenance
Roger Wertheimer Responsible Financial Officer roger.wertheimer@aynho.org 07765 954 862 Responsible Financial Officer
Stephen Brook Councillor stephen.brook@aynho.org 01869 811167 Croughton Road (upto The Glebe), Village Green, The Square (part) & Aynho Court Profile
Jeremy James Councillor jeremy.james@aynho.org 01869 810646 Croughton Road (from The Glebe) upto including second crossing, Cartwright Gardens, The Bothy & Farms
Bob Mann Councillor bob.mann@aynho.org 01869 810264 Charlton Road, The Butts, Raincliffe Close
Andy Anderson Councillor andy.anderson@aynho.org 0330 113 6008 Portway, Portway Gardens, Black Path and Green Lane. Profile
Fi Burge Councillor fi.burge@aynho.org Bowmans Lea, School End, The Hill, Holloway, Skittle Alley & Square (part) Profile
Chris Reynolds Councillor chris.reynolds@aynho.org 01869 819526    or  07976 158 692 Charlton Road, The Butts, Raincliffe Close
David Dean Councillor david.dean@aynho.org 0208 742 3400 Roundtown, Little Lane, Bnabury Rd, College Farm/Aynhoe Pk
Rachel Moroney Councillor active@aynho.org 07801 673 354 College Fields, Blacksmiths Hill, Butts Close and playing field