Parish Councillors and Officers

Members of Aynho Parish Council looking after the interests of Aynho, its residents and the village.

Currently we have a full compliment of 9 Councillors.  However if you’re interested in getting involved please contact the Clerk (Click Here)

Name Role Contact (Email) Contact (Telephone) Areas of Responsibility Profile Page
Leslie Leighton Chair leslie.leighton@aynho.org 07523 506 898 Roundtown, Little Lane, Station Road, Aynho Wharf Profile
Chris Wilson Clerk to the Parish Council clerk@aynho.org 07887 548 774 School End
Roger Wertheimer Responsible Financial Officer roger.wertheimer@aynho.org
Stephen Brook Councillor stephen.brook@aynho.org 01869 811 167 Village Green, The Square, Little Lane Profile
Jeremy James Councillor jeremy.james@aynho.org Croughton Road (from The Glebe) upto including second crossing, Cartwright Gardens
Bob Mann Councillor bob.mann@aynho.org Charlton Road (part), The Butts (part), Raincliffe Close
Andy Anderson Councillor andy.anderson@aynho.org 07768 294 775 or 01869 810019 Portway, Portway Gardens, Black Path, Green Lane and playing fields Profile
Fi Burge Councillor fi.burge@aynho.org The Hill, Blacksmiths Hill (Lower), Holloway, Skittle Alley and  Banbury Road Profile
Chris Reynolds Councillor chris.reynolds@aynho.org Charlton Road (part), The Butts (part) and Raincliffe Close
David Dean Councillor david.dean@aynho.org From 16 Roundtown, Croughton Road upto Inc The Glebe and Aynho Court
Rachel Moroney Councillor active@aynho.org Blacksmiths Hill (Mid-Upper), Butts Close and Bowmans Lea