Aynho https://www.aynho.org The Aynho Village Web Site Sun, 11 Apr 2021 10:58:06 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.1 Photographic Society: April 2021 Report https://www.aynho.org/photographic-society/photographic-society-april-2021-report/ Sat, 10 Apr 2021 11:07:21 +0000 https://www.aynho.org/?p=14142 Prayers https://www.aynho.org/st-michael-church/prayer-for-the-2nd-april-2020/ Sat, 10 Apr 2021 03:00:00 +0000 https://www.aynho.org/?p=11937 Your Village Entertainment https://www.aynho.org/living-in-aynho/your-village-entertainment/ Fri, 09 Apr 2021 02:07:00 +0000 https://www.aynho.org/?p=12858 Join Aynho Parish Council https://www.aynho.org/aynho-parish-council/apc-2021-elections/ Wed, 24 Mar 2021 22:05:00 +0000 https://www.aynho.org/?p=11682 National Day of Reflection Tuesday 23rd March https://www.aynho.org/st-michael-church/national-day-of-reflection-in-aynho/ Mon, 22 Mar 2021 04:43:06 +0000 https://www.aynho.org/?p=14077 Photographic Society: March 2021 Report https://www.aynho.org/photographic-society/photographic-society-march-2021-report/ Mon, 15 Mar 2021 20:56:17 +0000 https://www.aynho.org/?p=14063 Almshouse Vacancies Filled https://www.aynho.org/living-in-aynho/almshouse-vacancies-filled/ Tue, 09 Mar 2021 09:12:47 +0000 https://www.aynho.org/?p=14052 St Michael’s Church Services Restart https://www.aynho.org/st-michael-church/services-at-st-michaels-church/ Wed, 24 Feb 2021 12:19:13 +0000 https://www.aynho.org/?p=13998 Photographic Society: February 2021 Report https://www.aynho.org/photographic-society/photographic-society-february-2021-report/ Tue, 09 Feb 2021 12:47:48 +0000 https://www.aynho.org/?p=13923 Photographs by Colin Lamb https://www.aynho.org/photographic-society/photographs-by-colin-lamb/ Tue, 09 Feb 2021 12:43:56 +0000 https://www.aynho.org/?p=13927