Aynho https://www.aynho.org The Aynho Village Web Site Tue, 12 Jan 2021 14:08:47 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.1 Aynho Village Hall – Your Views Needed! https://www.aynho.org/living-in-aynho/aynho-village-hall-your-views-needed/ Tue, 12 Jan 2021 14:08:43 +0000 https://www.aynho.org/?p=13829 Aynho is helping the needy https://www.aynho.org/village_life/aynho-helping-the-needy-in-brackley-and-banbury/ Mon, 11 Jan 2021 14:55:00 +0000 https://www.aynho.org/?p=13667 Prayers https://www.aynho.org/st-michael-church/prayer-for-the-2nd-april-2020/ Sun, 10 Jan 2021 00:11:00 +0000 https://www.aynho.org/?p=11937 Photographic Society: January 2021 Report https://www.aynho.org/photographic-society/photographic-society-january-2021-report/ Sat, 09 Jan 2021 16:16:21 +0000 https://www.aynho.org/?p=13815 Church Service Cancelled https://www.aynho.org/st-michael-church/church-service-cancelled/ Fri, 08 Jan 2021 21:48:20 +0000 https://www.aynho.org/?p=13808 A BIG Thank You https://www.aynho.org/village_life/a-big-thank-you/ Tue, 05 Jan 2021 14:40:58 +0000 https://www.aynho.org/?p=13796 Your Village Entertainment https://www.aynho.org/uncategorized/your-village-entertainment/ Wed, 30 Dec 2020 02:07:00 +0000 https://www.aynho.org/?p=12858 Health Walks Suspended https://www.aynho.org/health-walks/health-walks-suspended/ Wed, 30 Dec 2020 01:01:47 +0000 https://www.aynho.org/?p=13524 Christingle and Carol Service https://www.aynho.org/st-michael-church/christingle-and-carol-service/ Wed, 23 Dec 2020 13:31:11 +0000 https://www.aynho.org/?p=13750 Advent Marathon https://www.aynho.org/living-in-aynho/advent-marathon/ Mon, 21 Dec 2020 10:56:00 +0000 https://www.aynho.org/?p=13640