Aynho https://www.aynho.org The Aynho Village Web Site Fri, 25 Sep 2020 14:30:36 +0000 en-GB hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.1 Health Walks – the Latest https://www.aynho.org/health-walks/health-walks-the-latest/ Fri, 11 Sep 2020 13:26:45 +0000 https://www.aynho.org/?p=13332 Photographic Society: September 2020 Report https://www.aynho.org/photographic-society/photographic-society-september-2020-report/ Thu, 10 Sep 2020 13:14:34 +0000 https://www.aynho.org/?p=13325 Vacancy – Almshouses https://www.aynho.org/village_life/vacancy-almshouse/ Mon, 07 Sep 2020 15:01:18 +0000 https://www.aynho.org/?p=13317 Aynho Car Boot: August Bank Monday https://www.aynho.org/aynho-active/aynho-car-boot-august-bank-monday-2/ Sun, 30 Aug 2020 08:24:22 +0000 https://www.aynho.org/?p=13258 Your Village Entertainment https://www.aynho.org/living-in-aynho/your-village-entertainment/ Sat, 29 Aug 2020 02:07:00 +0000 https://www.aynho.org/?p=12858 The Flower & Vegetable Show 2020 – The Results https://www.aynho.org/village_life/gardening-club/the-flower-vegetable-show-2020-the-results/ Mon, 24 Aug 2020 13:43:54 +0000 https://www.aynho.org/?p=13226 Farewell Barbara Watkins https://www.aynho.org/womens-in/farewell-barbara-watkins/ Sun, 23 Aug 2020 10:21:07 +0000 https://www.aynho.org/?p=13222 Macmillan ‘Grab & Go’ Coffee and Cake https://www.aynho.org/living-in-aynho/macmillan-grab-go-coffee-and-cake/ Fri, 21 Aug 2020 11:33:22 +0000 https://www.aynho.org/?p=13358 Photographic Society August 2020 Report https://www.aynho.org/photographic-society/photographic-society-august-2020-report/ Mon, 10 Aug 2020 11:32:06 +0000 https://www.aynho.org/?p=13171 The Village Fete 2020 – Decision https://www.aynho.org/living-in-aynho/the-village-fete-2020-decision/ Thu, 06 Aug 2020 13:34:54 +0000 https://www.aynho.org/?p=13145