Name	Role	Address	Contact (Email)	Contact (Telephone)	Areas of Responsibility (including risk)	
Leslie Leighton	Chair	18 Roundtown, OX17 3BH	leslie.leighton@aynho.org	07811 201888	The Glebe, Station Road, Millers Lane & Aynho Wharf	Roads, Parking, Speed, Website, Emails
Chris Wilson	Clerk to the Parish Council	3 School End, Aynho OX17 3BS	clerk@aynho.org	Clerk no. 07887 548774		Clerk, Maintenance
Roger Wertheimer	Responsible Financial Officer	23 The Glebe, Aynho	roger.wertheimer@aynho.org	07765 954862		Responsible Financial Officer
Stephen Brook	Councillor	2 The Square, Ayhno	stephen.brook@aynho.org	01869 811167	Village Green, The Square (part) &	Finance
Jeremy James	Councillor	Ryelands House	jeremy.james@aynho.org	01869 810646	Croughton Road (from The Glebe) upto including second crossing, Cartwright Gardens, The Bothy & Farms	Finance
Jonathan Clinch	Councillor	2 Skittle Alley		07870 868696		
Andy Anderson	Councillor	Halcyon, 11 Portway	andy.anderson@aynho.org	0330 113 6008	Portway, Portway Gardens, Black Path and Green Lane.	Community Matters, Health and Wellbeing
Fi Burge	Councillor	2 Millers Cottage	fi.burge@aynho.org		Bowmans Lea, School End, The Hill, Holloway, Skittle Alley & Square (part)	Planning
Chris Reynolds	Councillor	Wensden Field House, Charlton Road, Aynho OX17 3AL	chris.reynolds@aynho.org	01869 819526 or 07976 158692	Charlton Road, The Butts, Raincliffe Close	Planning, Farming and Rural
David Dean	Councillor	16 Roundtown, Aynho OX17 3BG	david.dean@aynho.org	0208 742 3400	Roundtown, Little Lane, Bnabury Rd, College Farm/Aynhoe Pk	Street lighting
Rachel Moroney	Councillor	Farriers, 19 Blacksmiths Hill	rachel.moroney@aynho.org	07801 673354	College Fields, Blacksmiths Hill, Butts Close and playing field	Aynho Active