Parish Councillors and Officers

There are 9 places for Councillors on Aynho Parish Council looking after the interests of Aynho, its residents and the village.

Currently we have one vacancy for a Councillor, if you’re interested in getting involved please contact the Clerk (Click Here)

Name Role Contact (Email) Contact (Telephone) Areas of Responsibility Profile Page
Leslie Leighton Chair 07811 201 888 The Glebe, Station Road, Millers Lane & Aynho Wharf Profile
Chris Wilson Clerk to the Parish Council 07887 548 774 Clerk, Maintenance
Roger Wertheimer Responsible Financial Officer 07765 954 862 Responsible Financial Officer
Stephen Brook Councillor 01869 811167 Croughton Road (upto The Glebe), Village Green, The Square (part) & Aynho Court Profile
Jeremy James Councillor 01869 810646 Croughton Road (from The Glebe) upto including second crossing, Cartwright Gardens, The Bothy & Farms
Vacant Councillor vacant
Andy Anderson Councillor 0330 113 6008 Portway, Portway Gardens, Black Path and Green Lane. Profile
Fi Burge Councillor Bowmans Lea, School End, The Hill, Holloway, Skittle Alley & Square (part) Profile
Chris Reynolds Councillor 01869 819526    or  07976 158 692 Charlton Road, The Butts, Raincliffe Close
David Dean Councillor 0208 742 3400 Roundtown, Little Lane, Bnabury Rd, College Farm/Aynhoe Pk
Rachel Moroney Councillor 07801 673 354 College Fields, Blacksmiths Hill, Butts Close and playing field