Parish Councillors and Officers

Members of Aynho Parish Council looking after the interests of Aynho, its residents and the village.

There’s currently a vacancy for others to join Aynho Parish Council as Councillors. If you’re interested in getting involved please contact the Clerk (Click Here)

Name Role Contact (Email) Contact (Telephone) Areas of Responsibility Profile Page
Stephen Brook Chair stephen.brook@aynho.org 01869 811 167 The Square (part), Croughton Road (part) Profile
Sadie Patamia Clerk to the Parish Council sadie.patamia@aynho.org 07887 548 774  Working hours – Monday and Thursday 3pm – 6pm
Roger Wertheimer Responsible Financial Officer roger.wertheimer@aynho.org
Jeremy James Councillor jeremy.james@aynho.org Croughton Road (part), The Glebe
Bob Mann Councillor bob.mann@aynho.org Charlton Road (part), The Butts (part)
Andy Anderson Councillor andy.anderson@aynho.org 07768 294 775 or 01869 810019 Portway, Portway Gardens and playing fields Profile
Fi Burge Councillor fi.burge@aynho.org The Hill, Blacksmiths Hill, Skittle Alley and  part of The Square Profile
Leslie Leighton Councillor leslie.leighton@aynho.org 07523 506 898 Roundtown, Little Lane, Station Road, Aynho Wharf Profile
Chris Reynolds Councillor chris.reynolds@aynho.org
David Dean Councillor david.dean@aynho.org