Parish Councillors and Officers

Members of Aynho Parish Council looking after the interests of Aynho, its residents and the village.

Currently we have a full compliment of 9 Councillors.  However if you’re interested in getting involved please contact the Clerk (Click Here)

Name Role Contact (Email) Contact (Telephone) Areas of Responsibility Profile Page
Stephen Brook Chair stephen.brook@aynho.org 01869 811 167 The Square (part), Croughton Road (part) Profile
Chris Wilson Clerk to the Parish Council clerk@aynho.org 07887 548 774
Roger Wertheimer Responsible Financial Officer roger.wertheimer@aynho.org
Jeremy James Councillor jeremy.james@aynho.org Croughton Road (part), The Glebe
Bob Mann Councillor bob.mann@aynho.org Charlton Road (part), The Butts (part)
Andy Anderson Councillor andy.anderson@aynho.org 07768 294 775 or 01869 810019 Portway, Portway Gardens and playing fields Profile
Fi Burge Councillor fi.burge@aynho.org The Hill, Blacksmiths Hill, Skittle Alley and  part of The Square Profile
Leslie Leighton Councillor leslie.leighton@aynho.org 07523 506 898 Roundtown, Little Lane, Station Road, Aynho Wharf Profile
Chris Reynolds Councillor chris.reynolds@aynho.org
David Dean Councillor david.dean@aynho.org
Rachel Moroney Councillor active@aynho.org